EST Coordination


The European Solar Telescope is a project included on the ESFRI Roadmap since 2016. It is coordinated by the Instituto de Astrofísica de Canarias (IAC) under the direction of Dr. Manuel Collados Vera.

The European Association for Solar Telescope (EAST) is the entity promoting the development of EST as a pan-European research infrastructure.